Wocheninventur für A. Schwarz

spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vTPf9Jlopbi5tmzEywqQjuBw2Yx_5fgebmc-asfQCeoFWYhfJcSkipgqAAVD1vsr7grrvZQXw4EGZEQ/

Reinigungstermine

Tag Datum Zeitfenster Event
Fri 12.04.2024 11:00 - 16:00 2024-04-12 Reinigung 2024
Fri 19.04.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-04-19 Reinigung 2024
Fri 26.04.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-04-26 Reinigung 2024
Tue 30.04.2024 07:00 - 00:00 2024-04-30 Reserviert
Thu 02.05.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-05-02 Reinigung 2024
Fri 10.05.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-05-10 Reinigung 2024
Fri 17.05.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-05-17 Reinigung 2024
Fri 24.05.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-05-24 Reinigung 2024
Fri 31.05.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-05-31 Reinigung 2024
Fri 07.06.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-06-07 Reinigung 2024
Thu 13.06.2024 07:00 - 11:00 2024-06-13 Reinigung 2024
Fri 14.06.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-06-14 Reinigung 2024
Fri 21.06.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-06-21 Reinigung 2024
Fri 28.06.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-06-28 Reinigung 2024
Fri 05.07.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-07-05 Reinigung 2024
Fri 19.07.2024 09:00 - 00:00 2024-07-19 Reinigung 2024
Sun 21.07.2024 07:00 - 11:00 2024-07-21 Reinigung 2024
Fri 13.09.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-09-13 Reinigung 2024
Fri 20.09.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-09-20 Reinigung 2024
Fri 27.09.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-09-27 Reinigung 2024
Fri 04.10.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-10-04 Reinigung 2024
Fri 11.10.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-10-11 Reinigung 2024
Fri 18.10.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-10-18 Reinigung 2024
Fri 25.10.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-10-25 Reinigung 2024
Fri 01.11.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-11-01 Reinigung 2024
Fri 08.11.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-11-08 Reinigung 2024
Fri 15.11.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-11-15 Reinigung 2024
Fri 22.11.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-11-22 Reinigung 2024
Fri 29.11.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-11-29 Reinigung 2024
Fri 06.12.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-12-06 Reinigung 2024
Fri 13.12.2024 09:00 - 16:00 2024-12-13 Reinigung 2024
Sun 15.12.2024 07:00 - 14:00 2024-12-15 Reinigung 2024